search
STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Hunter is CUNY


STAFF DIRECTORY


- Chief Business Officer/Asst.VP for Finance & Business Services
    Business Office 772-4475
Room E1607
Chase, Gwenyth - Assistant to Chief Business Officer/Asst.VP for Finance & Business Services
    Business Office 772-4475
Room E1607
gwenyth.chase@hunter.cuny.edu
Cangemi, Livia - Controller/Dept.Business Manager
    Business Services 772-4373
Room E1601
livia.cangemi@hunter.cuny.edu
Crenshaw-Jones, Susan - Assistant Director of Payroll
    Payroll Office 772-4097
Room E1501
susan.jones-crenshaw@hunter.cuny.edu
Horne, Elizabeth - Purchasing Agent
    Purchasing & Contracts 772-4547

elizabeth.horne@hunter.cuny.edu
Man, Kan Yee - Man, Kan Yee
    Financial Aid Processing Center (FAPC) 772-5017
Room E1605
kanyee.man@hunter.cuny.edu
Marullo, Lili - Assistant to the Director of Fiscal Operations
    Accounts Payable 772-4436
Room E1509
lili.marullo@hunter.cuny.edu
Matis, Theresa - Bursar
    Bursar/FAPC 772-4400
Room N238
theresa.matis@hunter.cuny.edu
McFarlan-Felder, Sophie - Property Manager
    Property Management 650-3801
Room E1509
ruth.mcfarlanfelder@hunter.cuny.edu
Murray, Joan - Supervisor of Brookdale Mailroom
    Copy and Postal Services (CAPS) 481-4309
Brookdale Campus (BC) Mail room
jumurray@hunter.cuny.edu
 
Ong, Henry - Director
    Accounting Office 772-4431
Room E1601
henry.ong@hunter.cuny.edu
Rodriguez, Dennis - Assistant Bursar
    Bursar 772-4400
Room N238
dennis.rodriguez@hunter.cuny.edu
Smith, David - Assistant Director of Fiscal Operations
    Accounts Payable 772-4430
Room E1602
david.smith@hunter.cuny.edu
Vega, Angel - Supervisor of Duplicating Services
    772-4341
Room N352A
angel.vega@hunter.cuny.edu
Willis, Jean - Payroll Director
    Payroll 772-4308
RoomE1501
jean.willis@hunter.cuny.edu
Zoeller, Maura - College Accountant Assistant
Cash Management 650-3559
Room E1604
maura.zoeller@hunter.cuny.edu